new hampshire food bank staff

To reach the NH Food Bank’s front desk, please call 603.669.9725. If you know your party’s extension,  please ask for or dial their extension, listed below.


Eileen Groll Liponis, Executive Director
Bruce Wilson, Director of Operations Ext. 1142
Ann Cote, Food Procurement Manager Ext. 4534
Debra Learnard, Administrative Assistant Ext. 1110


Nancy Mellitt, Director of Development Ext. 1129
Lisa Smith Dean, Events and Annual Campaign Manager Ext. 1121
Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 1131
Landis Donaghy, Development Coordinator Ext. 1244
Abby Sprackland, Volunteer Engagement VISTA Ext. 1153

Recipe for Success

Alexis Dwyer, Cooking Matters NH Coordinator Ext. 1133
Elise Bolster, RFS Programs Outreach Coordinator Ext. 1150
Katie Robertson, Cooking Matters Program Assistant Ext. 1130
Jennifer Lenox, Recipe for Success Administrative Assistant Ext. 1147
Jayson McCarter, Recipe for Success Chef Instructor Ext. 1116
Paul Morrison, Production Chef Ext. 1161
Moriah Webster, Recipe for Success Production Assistant Ext. 1161
Brendan Cornwell, NH Nutrition Incentive Network Coordinator Ext. 1128
Lynne Lorentsen, SNAP Outreach Coordinator Ext. 1124
Jason Rivers, Garden Coordinator Ext. 1238
Margo Clark, AmeriCorp Direct Ext. 1138

Agency Relations

Mystyna Yackel Shappy, Agency Relations Manager Ext. 1240
Emily Mazzoni, Agency Relations Coordinator Ext. 1119
Jocelyn Cheney, Agency Relations Assistant Ext. 1136


Paul Barker, Food Solicitor Ext. 1230
Dennis Gichana, Warehouse Manager Ext. 1114
Gary Kolenski, Inventory/Operations Lead Ext. 1120
Dan Drolet, General Warehouse
Michael Salinas, General Warehouse
Jon Singleton, General Warehouse
Tyson Derby, General Warehouse 
Paul Provencher, CDL Driver
Rick Chadbourne, CDL Driver
Brenda Howell, CDL Driver

Additional Staff

Renee Perreault, CCNH VISTA Program Coordinator Ext. 1241
Maddie Odell, Volunteer Recruitment & Support VISTA Ext. 1242
Lori Mangan, Receptionist Ext. 1159

New Hampshire Food Bank Advisory Committee

John Dumais, New Hampshire Grocers Association, Chair
Thomas Blonski, Catholic Charities New Hampshire
J. Christopher Currie, Nathan Wechsler & Company, PA
Lisa Drake, Stonyfield
Ed Gallagher, Comcast
Robert Gossett, Gossett Consulting LLC
Chris Grenier, Citizens Bank
Eileen Groll Liponis, New Hampshire Food Bank
Pauline Ikawa, TD Bank
Michael McLean, McLane Middleton Law Firm
Nancy Mellitt, New Hampshire Food Bank
Carl Provencher, Hannaford
Joe Raczka, Oracle
Dominique Rust, Catholic Charities New Hampshire
 Abby Tucker, Wadleigh, Starr & Peters, P.L.L.C.
Joanne Ward, NH House of Representatives Rockingham County District 19
Bruce Wilson, New Hampshire Food Bank
Michael Wirtanen, Shaw’s